Embrace the world.


Well it’s saturday morning, I’m awake hangover free however I do have a slight problem with putting a lot of weight on my right knee. However we shall get to that later.

Right now we should prolly stick to topic or rather at least introduce todays topic. Hermitism(yes that’s scientific term prolly). I normally don’t leave my house. I go to work, I come home, I eat, do some stuff then I go to sleep and start all over in the morning.

I’m not sure as to why I do this. I’m not afraid of the world, I don’t have an underlining fear that something bad is going to happen.(Although I should now. We’ll cover that in a min.) I just don’t go out all that much. I like going out and having a good time. Ask mike, will, dave they will all tell you I have fun and say I’m going to go out more. Then I end up not doing it.

Well last night was the 80’s prom party and it was fun as hell. I met so many people that I knew from new media outlets alone and had never actually talked to them in person until last night. It was a great time. Macho man and Boy george were prom king and queen. I got drunk dave twisted my leg in a mock match. And today I wake up not being able to put my full weight on my right knee and in the hole 20,000 papuga points(points I didn’t even know existed to begin with let alone realize that I was playing for them). So overall I’d say it was an above average night.

I promise to go out and be more active from this point forward. No more being a hermit. No more letting life pass me by. It’s time I embrace the world. Just need to make sure I do it sober and I don’t injury myself or get myself injured in the process.

So

Chachi says: its time to enjoy living every day and embrace oppurtunities to do stuff with friends old and new. Also that candy is dandy and liquer is a quicker way to the hospital.

This has been your saturday blog brought to you by the letter p and the number 2.

til tommorow

Later

One Response to “Embrace the world.”

  1. Ha!! Papuga Points!Well, it’s your own fault you’re so deep in the hole… Come to think of it, I can’t remember…. ooohhh…. yes I do! But that’s been rectified, so maybe I’ll put you back to 0…Yeah… That’s the plan…Seriously, I’m glad you came to the party! Hermitism is something I think a lot of us struggle with (I’d much rather be curled up with a book, alone, than out with everyone sometimes), but I think this group of people helps make getting over that pretty simple.

Leave a Reply

