ha!


Well this is going to be a short post baecause I don’t have much time and I don’t know what to say.

Sunday aka the sabbath day. Well today is suppose to be a lazy day but thus far still isn’t. Work after work after work. Drywall, dishwasher, part fetcher I be.

I shall sleep good tonight indeed. But sitting in church today and it made me think about the afterlife. Is there one? Is there not one? I will prove or disprove it.

Chachi says: nothing is impossible. It is possible to figure everything out somehow.

Peace

Leave a Reply

