Its Sunday Already!


Well it happens to be sunday night.

I honestly don’t know what to blog about today.

Well last night I went to southside for a friends birthday. We ended up at jimmy dees for a few drinks. Gail and I were there for about 2 hours or so. Then we left and came back home for the night. Now for those of you that don’t know she is my room mate and one of the greatest friends I have. So yes I’m still available!

I got my hair cut today! I needed it done but couldn’t because I needed the pompadour do for yesterday. But today its gone and we welcome the Faux Hawk! Here’s the pics of it.


Tomorrow is monday so its back to the grind.

Chachi says: hairdos are like music, some are in for a while but then thay disappear. Who knows whatll come and go. So give it a shot while you can!

Til tomorrow

Peace.

2 Responses to “Its Sunday Already!”

Leave a Reply

