errrrrrr….


I know that todays blog is coming a lil late today but I was busy on and off today and didn’t know what to write about today until now.

So I got up, got to work, had my coffee and then everything hit me. Workwise that is. Things came in left and right but it was alright because all the customers were extremely pleasant today. Even the angry ones. It was nice for a change. No smartasses no swearing. Quite nice,

Today the company launched a new branch so we had a celebration for that today. The company is called Blue marble text. Its a mass text messaging service that allows you to contact a ton of people at once friends family students players if your the coach. Its quite cool. I like it for now just as long as my company doesn’t start spamming others.

Well the game is on.

Chachi says: That technology is fun in the right hands. Don’t screw it up.

Til tomorrow

Peace

Leave a Reply

