Relax


Here I sit on my couch watching movies on this the day of mutliple purposes. As I stated in a previous blog saturdays are awesome.

So today because of the rain my day of work was cancelled. So that means relaxing for me! I woke up and went to the store and flea market with Gail. Then came home and started doing nothing.

Last night we went to see Iron Man. A bunch of new media types of pittsburgh. The mayhem crew plus more met at Lowes in the water front. Saw some good trailers for movies that look promising.
Then the main feature, it was well worth the money spent to see it. I’m not going to go into details because I don’t want to spoil it for anyone else but yes it was awesome. And if you haven’t seen it yet or haven’t heard you must stay through the credits.

I can’t wait for the other avengers setup movies. That’s all I can say.

So I sit here watching Dazed and Confused and think of other movies I can watch while I wait for dinner. After dinner I plan to play plenty of hours worth of wow. Sounds like a great nerdy night too me.

Well that’s all I have for today.

Chachi says: relaxing is the way to spend a day to unwind after a long week. Don’t push yourself too hard or else life will pass you by.

As always ill see you tomorrow.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

