like fucking woah


So its coming to you late but this has been the best mood I’ve been in all day.

Let’s start with work.

Work is like going into a warzone this week. Its like being hunted. Far worse is you don’t know where the shot is going to come from. So needless to say its been a bit stressful. I try my hardest to make sure I’m not in the sights of the sniper but you never know.

I’ll keep doing my best or better if I can. Who knows.

On to my next topic… My stalker. Now normally I would feel honored to have a stalker. However its just bugging the fuck out of me. Its not because I’m afraid, its because they started bothering the house in general. Now unlike popular belief I’m not a fucking dumbass. There are only four ways people get my house phone number. Family, medical reasons, utilities, and employers. Now I know the people calling do not pay me. I know the people calling me are not doctors trying to reach the roommates cause I’ve been injured. I also know that the people calling me are not a part of my immediate fucking family nor do they provide me with fucking cable which is the only utility that is in my name. So they got the number in two ways. They asked my parents, not fucking likely because even the people I live with don’t know those numbers.
So

This means they work for the cable company or got a hold of my cell phone.

So I’m announcing here and now that if any calls come in again in this manner. I will press charges.

That’s it end of story case fucking closed.

Chachi says: I did not graduate high school to have to deal with this petty fucking bullshit.

Til tomorrow

Have a great night!

One Response to “like fucking woah”

  1. Amen brother!All I can think about is tomorrow.Fish and chips and vinger vinger vingerVinager and POP!🙂

Leave a Reply

