and im back.


Well here we are.

6 days or so.

hmmm

well look i know that i was on the ball with blogging and that i was always posting even short blogs to let everyone know that im still here. Im sorry that i stopped but i can say that im back.
Well, here is what ive been doing.

Thursday:
Thursday was alright, i went down to the arena to watch the game, about 3000 fans outside watching a huge screen… Well after the first two periods i decided to pack up and go home. when i did this the pens scored twice so because of that i will watch the games from my house.

Friday:
so i went to blogfest which was fun. I had a blast. Saw alot of good people that i know and chatted with alot of them. it was a rough day for me but still had fun.

Saturday:
Today was the day that the severance papers came in the mail. This day pretty much sucked so i sat around and did nothing until playing some xbox and watching SNL.
and so on and so forth.

so here is whats on my mind.

Now, i really liked my job alot. I mean alot. I liked the folks i worked with and for. It was like a big family. Family comes into the world coworkers are there. Family memebers leave the world, co workers are there. People needed help co workers were there. nothing happened in the building without everyone else knowing and no one cared. Everyone was happy together and worked well together. Family Huh? well shit, it is on track with my real family. I guess i should get used to it by now. That it shouldnt effect me. well Bull Fucking shit.
I got this job right after college, i was moving up in the company. This placewas a place i couldve stayed at until retirement. I wouldve done anything for this company and proved it often. This is how they repay me! This is how they show me they care! Me and nine other people dont have jobs now. Why? because some twat doesnt listen to peoples suggestions. Some of the people that they let go have far worse situations then i do. and its fucking bullshit that we have to pay the price for this dicks mistake.

Thanks Former Employer We love you too.

That sounded alot meaner then it was suppose to im not sorry at all. i really do appreciate the oppurtunity they gave me. Now on to bigger and better things.

Chachi Says: Sometimes you pay for other peoples mistakes in a big way. This is why eye for an eye would be a good idea.

Thanks

Til tomorrow

Peace.

One Response to “and im back.”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Quote by Gilda Radner.. “I wanted a perfect ending. Now I’ve learned, the hard way, that some poems don’t rhyme, and some stories don’t have a clear beginning, middle and end. Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment and making the best of it, without knowing what’s going to happen next.”Keep your head up like I know you will.. you have SO much to offer and you know that. Your wealth of knowledge will be absorbed by a company worthy of you. I’m sure that your company has realized what they lost.. your a hard one to forget!!

Leave a Reply

