welp….


Forgive me Father, For I have sinned. It has been way to long since I have done this. And I apologize. Please allow me to repent with an extremely long one.

Now before we get started I must ask that you use the restroom, or try too. Also grab something to drink and a snack we are in for a long ass ride. We are going to start this off right with last Fridays Friday 5 because of work I was unable to do this as normal, so we are gonna throw this up here right now.

  1. What did you last replace batteries for?

Wireless Guitar Hero Guitar, totally worth it!

  1. What have you thrown away that you probably could have had repaired?

8 gb hard drive. Just didn’t feel like wasting my time on it. I have others. Bigger stronger and faster.

  1. Among items in your line of sight right now, what should probably be put in the trash?

The pc speakers that are sitting here that don’t work. They are just decoration taking up space on my desk, I can use them to hold stuff up for me!

  1. When did you last use disposable cutlery while dining in your house?

The none decorative chop sticks the nice Chinese brought me. Other then that, if im eating in my house and it requires cutlery I use real stuff, not plastic wimpy stuff. Unless it’s a Spork. LONG LIVE THE SPORK.

  1. Whose actions cause you to waste time you otherwise wouldn’t waste?

A lot of peoples actions cause me to waste time I normally wouldn’t waste.

Now that its outta the way lets move on to the rest of everything.

So here is the low down, recap, of everything that is everything.

I brought my sister down for a week. It was fun I showed her the city, we went to warped tour saw a lot of great bands old and new, she passed out from the heat. We revived her and she finished like a champ. We hung out with sorgs and a lunchbox and played some Halo. Most entertaining game of Halo ever experienced. It was a great week. I enjoyed seeing and hanging out with my sister. ****

So everyone that reads this knows that I was offered a position with Us Banks. I accepted that position and then had to reject it. I was currently working for a non profit company that provides and supports computer equipment and networking to every library in Alleghany County. Well my position with them was originally temporary because they didn’t think they would be able to pull together enough to match. Well two days before I was supposed to leave the company for my new job. They came to me with a not just a matching offer but a better offer. So needless to say im still there. Its hectic at time, but hey what can I say, I have a thing for librarians. And the scenery outside, nature, city, and people watching on break is rather fun. I consider it a bonus perk.

Now on to twitter. My blackberry is dead. Im clumsy and I broke it beyond repair. Luckily I have a back up phone. The downside…. The battery on the backup phone is not all that great so twitter kills the phone. A new battery is on its way so I will be back.

Chachi Says: Sometimes you have to force life to slow down just so you can get everything in. I may have missed a lot but im making up for each day.

Peace

**** I found out that the day after i returned my sister to my fathers house that she ran away and they hadn’t seen her in two weeks. no worries i have since located her and put the duty in someone else’s hands. you know her parents.

2 Responses to “welp….”

  1. Yay! You’re back!

  2. Sounds like you’ve been busy. While the job choices may have been stressful, I bet it was nice to see how much you meant to the non-profit place. Congrats on getting more money!

Leave a Reply

