Frick, its only thursday


Welcome one and all to the Day commonly known as Thursday, or if you have ever read my blog, the day I refer to as wanna be Friday.

I skipped yesterday. I don’t know why. Actually I do.
See now that I am an actual employee here at EIN. They are hitting me hard with work. And im destroying everything they are giving me. In a good way mind you. It just forces my attention else where other then the interwebz. One of the new things they are going to start making me do is morning ops.

Now morning ops requires me to be at work by 6:30 am. Which is fine. I just go to bed earlier and get up earlier and get to come home earlier. Fine by me. However whats not fine by me, is me not remembering that this doesn’t start until next Wednesday. I woke up yesterday at 6:40 am which by any other day is normal. However filled with this thought that I had to be at work at 6:30 am, thought I was late. I was up and out the door quick as hell to find out that I was about an hour early. Why? Because who has two thumbs and a bad memory? This guy! So yea that was my Wednesday.

Now on to more pressing items.

The college kids are back in town. Im loving it. So much excitement and entertainment right outside my place of employment. Inexperienced drivers stopping at every cop they see. Almost hitting just as many pedestrians in the process. New College students not paying attention to those big metal objects with wheels heading towards them at a high enough speed to shatter a spleen.**** Very entertaining. I would offer them assistance in finding their way or teaching the Freshman of College what a cross walk is or what those lights flashing red next to the cross walk means. However they get no sympathy from me. Which is really bad considering that I’ve given people Klondike bars outside of my work on break just to cheer them up. But here is the reason; they have made it through 12 years of education. Now im not saying that they are smart or that they have common sense, but my dogs know when its not safe to cross a street. So that tells me that it can’t be all that difficult for one that should have more intelligence then a dog to know when or when not to cross a street. Thank You America for dropping the education standards and raising Michael Phelps and The Gold winning Women’s Beach Volley ball team!

The next section of my blog is most likely going to be vulgar and indecent. Do I apologize for it… Nope! Deal with it!

So watching the Olympics has taught me that the Woman Gymnastics teams from around the world are some of the toughest people ever. I watched the beam routines for the gold and that was just insane. They would do moves and come down and land crotch first on the beam…….. On purpose! I deem these ladies Tough !@*& (haha I couldn’t do that here, the last thing I need is a pissed off group of females stalking me cause I used an extremely in approapriate word to describe some of their sex mates) Its just hardcore shit. Now I don’t know if the guys do it or not. But if so. Ouch. That’s it just ouch.

Chachi Says: between the stupid ass freshman that cant cross the street and the tough ass Olympic competition my life is just filled with entertainment. Who knows what your gonna see when you are not looking!

Peace.

One Response to “Frick, its only thursday”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

Leave a Reply

