Fortress of solitude.


hi, my name is chachi,

i guess you could call me a semi agoraphob…

i dont look at it that way. I look at it as being antisocial personality. I dont leave my house much, not including work. I go to work. i come home. i go to my shows. and sometimes ill venture out to other things. you know important stuff podcamp, blog fest, wrestling events, random drinking events, and to the sorgs for the mayhem show. Mind you that those trips are spread out over a several month time span.

Now i cant really pin point why i am the way i am. however i can try.

this blog is the work of several days just an fyi if you notice a change in attitude or typing thats why.

Now i wasnt always like this, i would go out and try to have a good time. i would go places just because i could. (im not going to name names in this blog just because i dont want to unintentionally hurt feelings. i really do love the people im protecting but writing about here.)

I guess you could say that it has to do with the fact that alot of the outside world irritates the hell out of me. the majority of the human race flat out pisses me off. why you may ask. let me tell you. society says that you have to be a certain way. act a certain way, live a certain way. eff you society and the ones that fall into the mold that society has built. i dont work that way. and the people i like do not work that way either. we stand out to try to make the world a better place. and fix the mistakes that you effing sheep make. we do our best to make sure that we do not fit a stereotype.

Tonight i went out, i went to sing sings, for a gathering of friends from near and far. i had a great time. i left said establishment and went to a place i had driven past many many times but never once noticed which is a crime by any means. A place called ruggers, where i hung out with 4 other people ranging in age from 22 and up. and had a fantastic time. they showed me why i missed going out. I sat i talked i drank and i feel great.

Now i know that people are going to ask me or try to ask me intimate questions about the people i was with. and to be honest im happy you read this and care but im not going to answer them. why, because i dont feel it right to name names and discuss anything that happened after the first place. we had fun. they are still there having fun. i however felt it nessecery to call it a night. Now, dont get me wrong. i love each and everyone of my friends and would do absolutely anything to help them when asked. im not saying that i found a new crowd to spend all my time with. im just saying that it was fun to just sit and talk about anything that came up with a new group of people. kinda get a new perspective on life and what we do.

At this point it sounds like we had life changing conversations….False. It also sounds like im trying to say that my old group of peeps cant provide this for me…false again.

what i am trying to say is that this outside group of people that i have mainly only talked to online showed me why i shouldnt give up on society and stay in my house all the time.

end friday portion…

So its saturday, i wasnt sure what it was that i was trying to say in this post. had no clue. i stared at it, reading rereading rerereading. Still had no clue.

i send it to someone else and it all makes sense.

i need to go out more, and meet more people and hang out more with the people i meet.

so to the people present last night at sing sings in no particular order; the sorgs, Anthony, veronica, will, mike, ashley, jennie, jennies guy(sorry im really bad with names), and wills artistic friend(once again sorry.) and Claire. Sweet ass time! Thanks.

And to the people that ventured to Ruggers Pub my new bar away from home: Claire, Anthony, Jennie, and Jennie’s guy( see above apology.)
Awesome Thank you even more!

Chachi Says: Staying at home keeps my fortress of Solitude entact. I love my fortress of solitude. its comfy and theres no random people there.
But sometimes the walls have to come down. If i let you in. dont fuck me over. or else ill never leave again.

Peace.

love
Chachi

2 Responses to “Fortress of solitude.”

  1. good job closing the post up. you are always, ALWAYS welcome in My Living Room! I’m so glad you liked it!!!

Leave a Reply

