Tis the Season to be Moronic!


Welcome to the wonderful wide world of Wednesday!  Hump day, the day for realizing that your week is almost done if you are a monday to fridayer like myself.

So heres a little something to make the week a little easier, as promised in my vidcast for a week here is a stupid contest!!!!

*fanfare, price is right theme music plays, audience applauds and cheers!*

Thank you, Thank you!

Now, for some reason this is the season that people seem to take what little semblance of intelligence they have and throw it away.

So here is what i want from you! I want you to try to catch these people in the act. i want you to get me pics of the dumb stuff people do in public.

You can send the pics to csvidcast@gmail.com.

Chachi Says: The winner of this contest wins a really dumb prize! Picture of said prize will be up later.

Gary Goomba Says:

I can haz my cake and eats it too!!!!!!!

One Response to “Tis the Season to be Moronic!”

  1. Thanks, I like the template that you have and I will visit again when there is new information on your website.

Leave a Reply

