The one in which i fill your afternoon.


Well Hi there!  I know, I know, I’ve been gone for far too long and that is completely unacceptable. i apologize, but it was for a good reason and you probably followed along over there at http://www.chachiplays.com so hush it!

Well we’ve got a lot to cover so lets dive right in shall we?

In case you missed it episode 22 of Chachi Says the Vidcast is up for your viewing pleasure. You can watch it embedded here or over at chachisays.blip.tv you can subscribe to us on itunes also! so get on that!!!

I for one welcome our new robot overlords, hehe Ken Jennings you crafty little S.O.B.

I have decided to introduce something new here at Chachi Says.  I was given an awesome book from an awesome person. 1,001 Video games you must play before you die. I have played a lot of them but not nearly the dent i thought.  So i shall do my best to go through and play all 1,001 video games in this book. Im starting with the text based adventure games such as Zork. Theres 5 or 6 of them in the book. So it will take a little bit if i play them through to completion.  So here is also what im going to do. If there is a game you think every one needs to play at least once, let me know. I’ll give it a shot.

And Finally one of my friends on twitter, @rasager sent me this video.

A trailer(a joke trailer, dont get too excited.) for the legend of zelda. it is amazing. its video game meets John Hughes Movie and that to me = success. enjoy!

Chachi Says: absence makes the heart grow fonder or something like that. i was gone, but now im back and i brought gifts! Enjoy. Also seriously let me know if you think there is something i should play. Happy Birthday Legend of Zelda! first drink is on me!

Leave a Reply

